Webinar: Leveraging Personetics’ Insights to Help Customers Through COVID-19 Financial Recovery

1024X512@2xDate:

  • April 6- 11am EST / 4pm GMT
  • April 7- 1pm Singapore / 3pm Sydney

 

The banking industry plays a vital role in supporting Retail and SME customers during crises such as the current COVID-19 pandemic.  Many banks have been responsive and taken immediate action to support customers.

Join this webinar as Personetics CEO, David Sosna discusses how Personetics Data-Driven Personalized Engagement Platform is ensuring bank customers receive the guidance and support they need to recover including:

  • Ensuring customers have digital access to all their banking services by providing customizable digital onboarding and activation insights
  • Proactively recognizing financially impacted customers
  • Delivering relevant financial relief options to impacted customers
  • Offering smart recovery solutions

Speakers:

david sosna

David Sosna
CEO
Personetics

REGISTER TODAY