Webinar – AI in Banking:
Myths, Reality, and Secrets to Success

While some are debating the merits of AI, innovative banks are forging ahead with real solutions that deliver value to customers in their daily financial lives.

 

Join this webinar for a fact-filled discussion and case study presentation of AI in banking and find out:

 

 

Date: Thursday, July 26th

Time: 11 am EDT / 16:00 BST / 17:00 CEST

 

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 

Presenters:

Gali Moreno Amir – Senior Manager, Digital Banking, Discount Bank

Scott McQulikin – Senior Solutions Consultant, Personetics