fbpx

Webinars

[Webinar Replay] Digital Banking vs. Digital Banks:
The Ultimate Challenge

April 27 2PM SGT / 3PM JST / 4PM AEST / 9AM IDT / 10AM GST

Best practices and lessons learned from accomplished financial leaders

 

Join us for an exclusive event to explore successful strategies from those at the forefront of banking digitalization.

Discussion topics include:

  • A deep dive into the Digital Banks vs. Digital Banking journeys
  • How to Shift Banking apps to the new end-user era?
  • Personalization, Engagement, and Automation to increase ROI
  • Case studies: Developing differentiated angles in a competitive market.
  • Effective deployment methodologies for a winning transformation journey
Speakers:
Dr. Dennis Khoo Managing Partner of allDigitalfuture LLP, former MD & Group Head of UOB’s TMRW Digital Bank
Shalom Sagi VP Asia Pacific & Middle East Personetics

Watch Webinar

[i]
[i]
[i]
[i]
[i]
[i]
[i]
[i]
[i]
[i]
[i]
[i]
[i]
[i]