Webinars

[Webinar Replay] How Banks in US and EU Can Engage Customers With Sustainability

May 17 8 am PDT, 11 am EDT, 5 pm CEST

Financial institutions can lead the transition to a more sustainable economy. By changing the way they engage with customers, FIs can support greener spending and climate-friendly financial goals.

 

In this webinar featuring guest speaker Oliwia Berdak from Forrester, you’ll discover:

 

  • The shift of retail banks into a sustainable finance value proposition that drives business impact.
  • How banks are delivering on sustainability goals through digital engagement.
  • How banks can help their customers overcome the green consumer paradox (and narrow the chasm between customers’ intentions and actions) by harnessing Self Driving Finance at scale.
  • How sustainability can help banks build trust and competitive advantage by moving from nudges to action.

Forrester Personetics

Speakers:
Nicole Meyers VP of Strategic Account Management Personetics
Oliwia Berdak VP, Research Director Forrester

Register here